Our Team

Standout Properties is a full service real estate company created by long-time veteran brokers Stan Pickett, Ann Ward and Dan Sullivan. With years of experience in the triangle area, our company focuses on assisting Sellers and Buyers through the real estate process of residential home sales, new construction, land sales and development.

To further strengthen the company, our team of professionals includes Marty Unger, Grey Seate, Ashley Chapman and Phil Adams bringing comprehensive real estate knowledge, honesty, integrity and expertise to all clients. Our brokers can assist you in all areas of the triangle. You will not only be represented by a broker, but have the full support of Standout Properties.

  • RESIDENTIAL
  • NEW HOMES
  • COMMERCIAL
  • INVESTMENT
  • LAND/DEVELOPMENT

Whether you are buying, selling, or developing, give us a call. We will show you what makes us standout in the real estate industry.

Stan Pickett
Broker/Owner
Mobile: (919) 272-2898
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:103
Fax: 919-882-2334
E-mail: stan@standoutproperties.com

Ann Ward
Broker/Owner
Mobile: (919) 274-6678
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:100
Fax:(919) 882-2334
E-mail: ann@standoutproperties.com

Dan Sullivan
Broker/Owner/Land Development
Mobile: (919) 961-3690
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:108
Fax: (919) 882-2341
E-mail: dan@standoutproperties.com

Ashley S. Chapman
Broker/Marketing/Land Development
Mobile: (919) 882-2333 ext:113
Fax: (919) 573-0450
E-mail: ashley@standoutproperties.com

Marty Unger
Broker
Mobile: (919) 880-2729
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:302
E-mail: marty.unger@aim.com 

Grey Seate
Broker
Mobile: (919) 818-2591
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:303
E-mail: grey@standoutproperties.com 

Phil Adams
Broker
Mobile: (919) 796-2583
Office: (919) 882-2333 ext:102
Fax:  (919) 882-2334
E-mail: philadams@nclandpros.com

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please fill out the information below and we will respond quickly to your request.